You’ll find me at The Boathouse

When you have a great love for coffee you attend a lot of cafes in search of that morning brew to satisfy the soul. My morning coffee is the time of day where i am alone and can mentally prepare myself for the day ahead. Im a creative so i need to be in an amazing space to start my day, this is why you’ll find me at The Boathouse.

thumbnail_img_5860

Lucky for me there are 2 locations on Sydney’s Northern Beaches- Shelly Beach and Palm Beach. I don’t know if its the custom chocolate anchor in my cap that keeps me grounded or its the taste of the beautiful coffee on a daily basis. How could i forget the food and the floral involved too. If i’m feeling peckish i always go for the french toast croissant- do it, you wont regret it! So if you’re looking for me you’ll find me at The Boathouse….

Leave a Reply

